Posted by: Shal Mad | June 15, 2007

Fresh Eye…

I wanna change my view of life, maybe i shouldn’t. But it doesn’t matter No.. haha

I wanna change the love and hate all together, and created new society of life… that come in a very differrent path… all together…

I have see the hate, and more to love…
I have see the beuty of life, shadow on the path, and eagle up into skies…
I have see died, approching till very end, making us suffer and more…
I see the path, every us doing, done and wanted to do…
Still why i still found that i’m still losing something…

I need changes is not my eye, all i need to change is inside my mind, the view should be not a disaster, not a something that we should forget till our life…

THINK ABOUT IT AGAIN…

Are u sure u dont wanna by this sunglasses??

Leave a Reply

Categories

